Government Ministries & Entities >  Royal Cultural Center >  Organizational Chart
General Information
Organizational Chart
Contact Information
All Ministries/Entities
Royal Cultural Center
Organizational Chart

The Royal Cultural Center comprises of six directorates:

Directorate of Administrative Affairs

Directorate of Financial Affairs

Directorate of Cultural Affairs

Directorate of Maintenance and Construction

Directorate of Technical Affairs

Directorate of Cultural Centers

Directorate of Public Relations and Information